Meetings are held as and when required.

Committee Chair: Cllr. Keith House

Committee Members:

  • Cllr. Ian Corben
  • Cllr. Cynthia Garton (Vice Chair)
  • Cllr. Margaret Allingham
  • Cllr. Derek Pretty
  • Cllr. Jane Welsh

You can find their details here.

Committee Agenda

The agenda for the next Personnel Committee will be available here:


(Note: To view or print any of our pdf documents you will need to have a pdf viewer installed on your machine such as Adobe Reader)

Organisation Chart

The Town Council currently employs 13 full time and 8 part time staff, headed up by the Town Clerk. The staff structure can be viewed here

Hedge End Town Council has one employee (Town Clerk) earning in excess of £50,000, between £50,000 & £55,000.