STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Eastleigh Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address 12 Saxholm Dale, Southampton, SO16 7HA	Candidate	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
HOLMES Paul John			Haythorne Joyce E + McKay Michael P Hall Jeremy C Blakesley Richard G	Payne Simon ++ Redding Paul A Derrick Susan J Shand Lynne	
JORDAN Sam	35 George Raymond Road, Eastleigh, SO50 5SZ	Labour Party	Taylor Rosemary M Luffman Peter + Ford Adam Stagg Liam J Constable Joshua T Priest Katherine L	Smurthwaite Jill Toher Susan M ++ Phillips Steven P Dillon Caelan Willoughby Stephen D Norgate Brian	
			Phillips Charlotte R + Phillips Alison J O`Neill Kathleen M White Edward T Scorer Colin D	Godfrey Liam D E ++ Phillips Molly E O`Neill Patrick J White Marie L Phillips Gregory R	
MELDRUM Ron	(Address in the Southampton Test Constituency)	Green Party	Parry Ben D + Weeks Tracy Fleming Joanna Whittle Pauline M Fleming Sarah L	Palin Laura K ++ Fleming Glynn Campbell Rosanna M J Whittle David C Fleming Patrick J	
MURPHY Lynda Jane	(Address in the Winchester Constituency)	Liberal Democrat	Thornton Michael D + Couldrey Nicholas J Tyson-Payne Sara L Doguie Jephthe Campbell Tina L House Keith + Winstanley Anne M Fancett Patrick R	Manning Adam D A ++ Cross Malcolm R Clarke Daniel J Craig Antonia M Irish Wayne Bicknell Paul ++ Corben Ian H Gomer Richard C	
			Bourne Alex G Trace Adrian G	Asman Janice D Kyrle Rupert G M	

*Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 12 December 2019 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.