European Union

For some purposes you may need to seek advice or help from our representatives in the European Parliament.

Janice Atkinson

 Janice Atkinson

 

Non attached member

 

 

Email: janice.atkinson@europarl.europa.eu

 

Richard Ashworth

 

Richard Ashworth

 

Conservative Party

 

Email: richardjames.ashworth@europarl.europa.eu

Catherine Bearder

Catherine Bearder

 

Liberal Democrats

Email: catherine.bearder@europarl.europa.eu

 

Anneliese Dodds

Anneliese Dodds 


Labour Party

 

Email: anneliese.dodds@europarl.europa.eu

Nirj Deva

Nirj Deva

 

Conservative Party


Email: nirj.deva@europarl.europa.eu

Nigel Farage

Nigel Farage

 

UK Independence Party

 
Email: nigel.farage@europarl.europa.eu

Raymond Finch

Raymond Finch

 

UK Independence Party

 

 Email: raymond.finch@europarl.europa.eu

Daniel Hannan

Daniel Hannan

 

Conservative Party

 

Email: daniel.hannan@europarl.europa.eu

Diane James

Diane James

 

Non attached member

 

Email: diane.james@europarl.europa.eu

Keith Taylor

 

Green Party

 

Email: keith.taylor@europarl.europa.eu